O-Fest 2010

By Grace Linden

A look back at the annual O-Fest event on the MU Campus.O-Fest was very busy this past Friday! I signed up for many things and it was easy to look for what I wanted! I ended up signing up for clubs and volunteer projects I didn’t even think about before I went to O-Fest. I ended up signing up for Ad Club and PRSSA which are beneficial to my major, Advertising. I also wanted to get more involved this year, so I signed up for Big Brothers Big Sisters and got information on sororities too. I’m excited to get more involved this year and O-Fest was a great opportunity for me to see what clubs and volunteer projects there are available on or around campus.

Grace Linden is a student majoring in Advertising/Public Relations in the Diederich College of Communication.

0 Responses to “O-Fest 2010”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The opinions expressed here are those of the individual authors and do not represent the views of Marquette University or the Diederich College of Communication.

Flickr Photos

Follow us on Twitter


